Verzierung links _ Menü.png
 
Splash 1.png
About us.png
Splash 2.png
Adler.png
Linie-_-Hintergrund.png
Splash 4.png
Über uns 1.jpg

The Tyrolean Rafting Association is a joint organization of entrepreneurs who have been representing the interests of the white water sport of rafting in the state of Tyrol for three decades. During this period there were regular changes to the guidelines, conditions in the concession notice and the provisions of the safety criteria. Much of today's legislation was drawn up by the association in cooperation with the Tyrolean provincial government and the federal ministry.

Linie-_-Hintergrund.png
Splash 5.png
Über uns 2.jpg

Since 2021, training and examing in Tyrol has been carried out according to the high safety standards of the Tyrolean Rafting Association.

 

Holders of IRF raftguide licenses level III & IV can apply for a Tyrolean rafting license after completing additional training through the association or an association member.  Once it has been issued, the Tyrolean rafting license does not need to be extended. It is only valid on the waters of Tyrol that are designated for commercial rafting.

Austrian skipper's license Raft and IRF (International Rafting Federation) raftguide license level II, III and IV are recognized by the association members and the Tyrolean provincial government. 

 

Linie-_-Hintergrund.png
Splash 6.png
Über uns 3.jpg

The association members meet the current guidelines and requirements of the current safety standards of the TRV and the Tyrolean provincial government, which has achieved a high reputation not only nationally but also internationally. Over three decades of experience on the rivers of Tyrol make this area an adventurous experience with maximum safety for our guests.

Verzierung links _ Menü.png
 
Splash 1.png
Über uns.png
Splash 2.png
Adler.png
Linie-_-Hintergrund.png
Splash 4.png
Über uns 1.jpg

Der Tiroler Rafting Verband ist eine gemeinschaftliche Organisation von Unternehmern, die seit drei Jahrzehnten die Interessen der Wildwassersportart Rafting im Land Tirol vertreten und repräsentieren. Während diesem Zeitraum kam es regelmäßig zu Veränderungen der Richtlinien, Auflagen im Konzessionsbescheid und den Bestimmungen der Sicherheitskriterien. Ein Großteil der heutigen Gesetzgebung wurde durch den Verband in Zusammenarbeit mit der Tiroler Landesregierung und dem Bundesministerium erarbeitet.

Linie-_-Hintergrund.png
Splash 5.png
Über uns 2.jpg

Seit 2021 wird in Tirol nach dem hohen Sicherheitsstandard des Tiroler Raftingverbandes ausgebildet und geprüft.

 

Halter von IRF Bootsführerausweisen können nach einer Zusatzausbildung über den Verband oder einem Verbandsmitglied einen Tiroler Raftschein beantragen.  Nach seiner Austellung braucht der Tiroler Raftschein nicht verlängert werden. Er ist auf allen Gewässern Tirols gültig, die zum kommerziellen Raften ausgewiesen sind.

 

Öster. Schiffsführerpatent Raft und IRF (International Rafting Federation) Bootsführerausweise Level II, III und IV werden von den Verbandsmitgliedern und der Tiroler Landesregierung weiterhin anerkannt.

Linie-_-Hintergrund.png
Splash 6.png
Über uns 3.jpg

Die Verbandsmitglieder erfüllen die gegenwärtigen Richtlinien und Auflagen des heutigen Sicherheitsstandards des TRV und der Tiroler Landesregierung, der nicht nur National sondern auch International ein hohes Ansehen erreicht hat. Über drei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung auf den Flüssen Tirols, machen diesen Bereich zu einem abenteuerlichen Erlebnis mit maximaler Sicherheit für unsere Gäste.